Endorsement on Townhall

America - Fri Mar 30

Who do they affect more? Voters or other candidates? Watch to find out. ... more

Kate Hicks - Thu Mar 29

New York - Thu Mar 29

Rubio endorses Mitt Romney and feels the GOP primary must end. ... more

Steve Chapman - Sun Mar 25

With the Republican presidential nomination almost in his grasp, Mitt Romney rolled out a notable endorsement last week, from a former governor of Florida. ... more

Reuters News - Wed Mar 21

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Mar 5

Laura Schaefer - Mon Feb 6

Nevada - Fri Feb 3

The story behind Trump's endorsement of Romney in Nevada. ... more

Guy Benson - Wed Feb 1

Chuck Norris - Sat Jan 21

Our republic as our Founding Fathers created it is under assault from extremists outside our country and anti-constitutionalists inside our country. ... more

Armstrong Williams - Fri Jan 20

Boy, is it ever hot in South Carolina these days. Last night’s debate started with fireworks, and the rockets’ red glare are guaranteed to continue through the weekend. This is the stuff of primary lore; one that will be remembered for decades. It’s just a bit sad, however, that it’s less a clash of titanic issues and more one of titanic (and flawed) egos. ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Jan 19

Guy Benson - Thu Jan 19

Cal Thomas - Thu Jan 19

A group of conservative evangelical leaders met in Texas last weekend and endorsed a Roman Catholic for president. Given the history of evangelical antipathy toward the theological underpinnings of the Roman Catholic Church, that in itself signals a remarkable evolution (pardon the word), along with a considerable amount of political pragmatism. ... more