Education and Schools on Townhall

Mona Charen - Fri Oct 10

Walter E. Williams - Wed Oct 8

Jane Robbins - Mon Oct 6

Erick Erickson - Fri Oct 3

Mary Grabar - Fri Oct 3

Christine Rousselle - Thu Sep 11

Awful. ... more

Ed Feulner - Sat Sep 6

Daniel Doherty - Thu Sep 4

Education Savings Accounts could be the policy innovation needed to save elementary education in America. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Sep 3

In 1920 the federal government spent just under 29 million in todays dollars on education coststhat comes out to be only $1.34 per student. Today, that cost has ballooned to approximately $11,000 per student. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Sep 2

Force fed to states from Washington by President Obama, Americans are now fighting back against the Common Core agenda. ... more

Mona Charen - Fri Aug 29

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Aug 26

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Aug 8

David Coleman, current president of the College Board and lead architect of Common Core State Standards, has been accused of “inculcating a negative view of American history” in his proposed advanced placement curriculum. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Fri Aug 8

Walter E. Williams - Wed Jul 30

Jonathan Butcher - Tue Jul 15

Armstrong Williams - Tue Jul 15



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP