Education and Schools on Townhall

Michelle Malkin - Fri Aug 8

Walter E. Williams - Wed Jul 30

Jonathan Butcher - Tue Jul 15

Armstrong Williams - Tue Jul 15

Paul Greenberg - Sat Jun 28

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Jun 23

Principals in Hawaii anticipate their students’ math and reading test scores to nose-dive in the coming academic year, largely as a result of implementing Common Core State Standards. ... more

Sarah Perry - Sat Jun 21

Paul Greenberg - Tue Jun 17

Suzanne Fields - Fri Jun 13

Walter E. Williams - Wed Jun 4

Thomas Sowell - Tue May 20

Robert Knight - Tue May 20

Suzanne Fields - Fri May 16

Linda Chavez - Fri May 16

Jerry Newcombe - Thu May 15

Edward Lindsey - Fri May 9