Education and Schools on Townhall

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Jan 24

America spends $11,000 on education spending per student. This hefty price tag ranks the U.S. at fifth internationally for spending per studen ... more

Betsy McCaughey - Thu Jan 23

Thomas Sowell - Tue Jan 14

Linda Chavez - Fri Jan 10

John Stossel - Wed Jan 1

Cal Thomas - Tue Dec 24

Daniel J. Mitchell - Wed Dec 11

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Dec 10

Daniel Doherty - Mon Dec 9

A follow-up to my item from earlier. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Nov 28

This video is old news (in fact, I’m sure you’ve already seen it) but if you haven’t take two minutes out of your day and watch it. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Wed Nov 20