Domestic Energy on Townhall

Marita Noon - Thu Mar 14

The application to permit construction on the Keystone pipeline was filed in September 2008. Since then, four reports have been produced on the potential environmental impact of the pipeline—each coming in with essentially the same conclusion. ... more

Bill O'Reilly - Sat Sep 22

So there I am, pulling into a gas station in my town, and Tarek is smiling. He owns the station, and right now he's charging me $4.25 a gallon. American motorists may not be better off than they were four years ago, but Tarek certainly is. ... more

Paul Driessen - Mon Apr 9

EPA’s E-15 ethanol plan is bad for our pocketbooks, environment and energy policy. ... more

Joe 'The Plumber' Wurzelbacher - Wed Mar 28

President Obama supports job creation, economic growth and revenue generation – except when he doesn’t. ... more

Austin Hill - Sun Feb 26

“What do you think are some of the important issues in this year’s presidential election?” ... more

Katie Pavlich - Thu Jan 19

Donald Lambro - Fri Nov 4

If President Obama ever expected the economy to improve significantly before the 2012 election, Fed Chairman Ben Bernanke buried that hope this week. ... more

Amy Oliver - Sun Oct 23

Mining in China has turned towns and hamlets into “cancer villages.” Rivers run murky white to shades of orange. Fish and ducks are dead. And villagers bury friends and neighbors who die of cancer in their 30s and 40s reports Intellasia. ... more

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Oct 17

We should develop previously unusable energy resources to generate jobs, revenues. ... more

David Holt - Wed Oct 12

Today marks the one-year anniversary of the official end to the administration’s deepwater drilling moratorium in the Gulf of Mexico, a milestone the House Natural Resources Committee is appropriately marking with a hearing on the continued reverberations of that decision. ... more

Brian McNicoll - Fri Sep 30

Of all the absolutely mindless things coming out of Washington these days, it’s hard for me to imagine anything more mindless than the Obama administration’s thinking on energy policy. ... more