dollar on Townhall

S. E. Cupp - Fri Jun 19

Charles Payne - Sat Mar 14

Nicholas Vardy - Sat Oct 11

Larry Kudlow - Sun Sep 21

Phillip Bartling - Mon Nov 11

Bob Beauprez - Sun Apr 14

We learn today that he's been charging the taxpayers rent for the accommodations used by the Secret Service as they provide security for him on his Delaware property. ... more

Mike Shedlock - Sun Apr 7

Our neighbor to the North also suffered from an unexpectedly weak jobs report, the worst monthly job losses in more than four years. ... more

Ralph Benko - Wed Mar 20

Meet Rep. Kevin Brady (R-TX): the Six Trillion Dollar Man. Brady recently took the chair of Congress’s arguably most important inner think tank, the Joint Economic Committee. From this perch Brady is proposing to provide the combination to open the lock of a safe that holds $6 trillion in potential revenues for the federal government. ... more

Mike Shedlock - Mon Feb 18

The ECB wants a cheaper euro, the Fed wants a cheaper dollar, China wants a cheaper yuan, and Japan wants a cheaper yen. Mathematical reality says that's impossible, yet that is what every country wants to achieve. ... more

Neal Boortz - Fri Feb 15

Before this column is done I’m going to make a point on federal spending that really should open your eyes. Actually, you will think that it’s so basic and simple that it’s a wonder nobody has presented it to you in this manner before! ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP