Doctors on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Apr 28

While Obamacare has already proven to be disastrous for patients, its also had adverse effects on physicians as well. It may seem surprising, then, that more doctors donated money to Democrats in the last election cycle than Republicans, a new study published in the Journal of the American Medical Association found. ... more

Bruce Bialosky - Mon Feb 16

Paul Greenberg - Tue Feb 3

Sarah Jean Seman - Sat Aug 16

In his spare time he also performs eye surgery.... ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Jun 22

Kevin Glass - Fri May 16

Obamacare was controversial enough on its own without going after the employment-insurance nexus, though. So one of the key promises from President Obama was the now-infamous "if you like your doctor, you can keep your doctor" promise. ... more

David Limbaugh - Tue Mar 11

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Mar 5

Jerry Newcombe - Wed Feb 5

David Limbaugh - Tue Feb 4

Phil Kerpen - Sat Jan 4

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Dec 19

John C. Goodman - Sat Dec 14

Nicole Bailey - Thu Dec 12

The Obama administration has expanded mental health care coverage, but the latest research shows that psychiatrists often do not accept insurance at all. When only 43% of psychiatrists accept Medicaid, it is difficult to see how expanded coverage will help mental health patients. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP