Dick Cheney on Townhall

Daniel Doherty - Sun Jul 29

Brent Bozell - Fri Jun 15

Barack Obama keeps desperately pounding the entertainment industry's ATMs in Hollywood and Manhattan, while our manufacturers of make-believe have absolutely refused to expel their vicious hatred of George W. Bush and Dick Cheney. ... more

New York, NY - Mon Apr 16

Brit Hume weighs in on Cheney's comments. ... more

New York, NY - Tue Mar 27

Despite refusing to jump the line for a new heart, NBC still questions whether or not former Vice President Cheney should have received one. ... more

Jack Bouroudjian - Wed Oct 5

I had the great honor to speak with former Vice President Dick Cheney about his life in politics, which also happens to be the subject of his new book, “In My Time: A Personal and Political Memoir.” ... more

Reuters News - Thu Sep 29

Cliff May - Thu Sep 22

Journalism, they say, is a rough draft of history. Sometimes, very rough. ... more

Stewart Scott - Sun Sep 11

As the past few years have demonstrated, there are almost certainly grassroots jihadists operating in small cells or as lone wolves who are presently planning attacks. In fact, we know that since at least 1990 there has not been a time when some group of grassroots jihadists somewhere in the United States has not been planning some kind of attack. ... more

Hugh Hewitt - Thu Sep 8

President Obama’s speech on Thursday night bordered on parody. ... more

Stewart Scott - Sat Sep 3

It is Sept. 1, and that means we are once again approaching the anniversary of al Qaeda’s Sept. 11, 2001, attacks against the United States. In the 10 years that have passed since the attacks, a lot has happened and much has changed in the world, but many people can still vividly recall the sense of fear, uncertainty and helplessness they felt on that September morning. ... more

Brian Birdnow - Sat Sep 3

This week marks the debut of former Vice-President Dick Cheney’s memoir entitled In My Time. Cheney has helped pump up interest in his volume, promising that it will stir up a hornet’s nest in Washington and among the chattering classes, at large. Some commentators, most of whom have not yet read the tome, are accusing Cheney of settling old scores and answering his critics, instead of offering a substantive contribution to the historical literature of the Bush Presidency. ... more

Kathryn Lopez - Fri Sep 2

Days after an earthquake and a hurricane in the nation's capital, there were no locusts as some local wags nervously joked, but a forecast of "heads exploding all over Washington." ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Thu Sep 1

New York, NY - Fri Aug 26

Reagan: "Torture is a crime...this is a guy who can't travel to Europe anymore for fear of ending up in the Hague." ... more

Elisabeth Meinecke - Wed Aug 24