Democrats on Townhall

Rich Galen - Mon Apr 20

Matt Vespa - Mon Apr 13

Bumps in the road lie ahead. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Apr 9

Clinton 2.0? ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Apr 7

Not bad, but we've got a long way to go. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Apr 2

Not really, but they're still an important voting bloc. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Apr 1

It will be on the 2016 ballot if successful. ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Mar 29

Official decision will be made this spring... ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Mar 27

Gore/Brown/Biden with a dash of Warren ... though Clinton/Warren 2016? ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Mar 26

No, not really... ... more

Robert Knight - Wed Mar 25

Walter E. Williams - Wed Mar 18

Matt Vespa - Sun Mar 15

She's human. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Mar 13

Democrats' abortion agenda gets a higher priority than the victims of human trafficking. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP