Democrats on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Tue Sep 23

It's not over...yet ... more

Robert Knight - Tue Sep 23

Matt Vespa - Fri Sep 19

NRA, Freedom Partners Action Fund Chime In... ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Sep 18

Unaffiliated voters pick Hagan over Tillis. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Sep 18

51% of Michigan voters feel that the economy has improved. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Sep 13

Not exactly a winning campaign message. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Sep 12

Whoopsie Daisy. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Sep 11

Malloy also has strong unfavorable too. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Sep 10

BUT, almost half say they're tired of hearing about Obamacare. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Sep 9

Just putting it out there. ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Sep 8

McConnell is pretty much going to win. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Sep 5

Stay classy, folks. ... more