Democrat on Townhall

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Apr 22

Christine Rousselle - Thu Apr 16

"America loves an underdog" ... more

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Mar 3

John Ransom - Fri Feb 20

D.W. Wilber - Tue Feb 17

Matt Vespa - Sun Feb 8

Only one state has moved towards the left. ... more

Paul Jacob - Sun Feb 8

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Feb 2

Why do Asian-Americans vote blue? ... more

Victor Davis Hanson - Wed Jan 7

Pat Buchanan - Tue Jan 6

Charlotte Hays - Fri Dec 19

John Ransom - Mon Dec 8