Debt on Townhall

Conn Carroll - Mon Jan 5

Obama lays claim to the recovery. ... more

Michael Barone - Wed Dec 10

Carrie Schwab Pomerantz - Wed Nov 19

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Aug 13

Mark Calabria - Tue Aug 12

John C. Goodman - Sat Aug 9

Mike Shedlock - Wed Jul 30

Steve Chapman - Sun Jun 22

Peter Schiff - Sat Jun 14

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri May 16

College graduates this year face an average student loan debt of more than $30,000 dollars — the highest amount yet recorded. This burden grows larger each year without fail creating a dangerous trajectory for the future of higher education. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sat May 10

There are a lot of consequences to the federal government carrying a large debt burden, and the federal government will reach debt levels of 80% of GDP soon. ... more