Debt Limit on Townhall

Thomas Sowell - Fri Feb 21

Star Parker - Mon Feb 17

Derek Hunter - Thu Feb 13

Rich Galen - Thu Feb 13

Conn Carroll - Wed Feb 12

By refusing to unify around a debt limit plan, Tea Party Republicans have empowered President Obama by functionally repealing the debt limit. ... more

Conn Carroll - Tue Feb 11

Speaker John Boehner's (R-OH) plan to raise the debt limit increases federal spending every year through 2023. ... more

Conn Carroll - Mon Feb 10

Speaker John Boehner's (R-OH) latest debt limit plan would actually increase, not decrease, federal spending. ... more

Kevin Glass - Fri Feb 7

Does the world feel different? If it does, it's because we're operating under a debt limit again. ... more

Ransom Notes Radio - Fri Jan 24

Hank Adler - Sat Dec 28

Kevin Glass - Tue Dec 24

Here We Go Again: The Next Debt Ceiling Fight ... more

Terry Paulson - Mon Nov 4

Cal Thomas - Tue Oct 22

Conn Carroll - Wed Oct 16

The Tea Party did not pick the first debt limit fight. Harry Reid did. ... more

Conn Carroll - Tue Oct 15

House Speaker John Boehner (R-OH) will try to pass a last-minute debt limit deal through the House tonight that will delay the medical device tax and force Members of Congress and Cabinet officials to use Obamacare. ... more

Conn Carroll - Mon Oct 14

Democrats still want a clean debt limit hike, but to end the government shutdown, Democrats want to repeal the Budget Control Act spending cuts. ... more

Peter Schiff - Sat Oct 12