Debbie Wasserman Schultz on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Tue Feb 12

Katie Pavlich - Mon Dec 3

Guy Benson - Tue Nov 27

America - Tue Oct 16

Other topics include Rasmussen polls, Stacey Dash, and Debbie Wasserman Schultz. ... more

America - Thu Oct 11

Debbie Wasserman-Schultz spins the Libya scandal as only she can. ... more

America - Tue Sep 11

Anderson Cooper calls out DNC Chair Wasserman Schultz on "misquoting" the LA Times. ... more

Derek Hunter - Sun Sep 9

I spent this week in Camp Vagina, aka the Democratic National Convention in Charlotte. I call it Camp Vagina because attendees heard more about genitals than any ideas on how to fix President Obama’s broken economy. Overall, for a convention to promote a campaign with the theme of “Forward,” Democrats sure spent a lot of time looking backwards. ... more

North Carolina - Sat Sep 8

DWS said Amb. Michael Oren claimed what the Republicans are doing is dangerous for Israel. Problem? He didn’t say that then she lied and said she never said that to begin with. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Thu Sep 6

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Sep 4

"They lie, and they don't care if people think they lie," California Democratic Party Chairman John Burton told reporter Joe Garofoli before a state delegation breakfast Monday. Burton even brought up that "as long as you lie, Joseph Goebbels, the big lie, you keep repeating it, you know." ... more

Guy Benson - Tue May 22

Katie Pavlich - Wed May 2