Debbie Wasserman Schultz on Townhall

Daniel Doherty - Thu Nov 14

DNC Chairwoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz was asked to respond to Karl Rove’s op-ed this morning on national television. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Nov 11

DNC Chairwoman Debbie Wasserman-Schultz never fails to provide us with moments based in anything but reality. ... more

Guy Benson - Tue Nov 5

"What we said was..." ... more

Guy Benson - Mon Nov 4

Plus: WH Disdains Woman Fighting Stage-Four Cancer ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Oct 16

Here’s a much-welcomed and genuinely unexpected moment of candor from DNC Chairwoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Oct 9

DNC Chairwoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz was on MSNBC today in an attempt to answer questions about why the Obamacare implementation hasn't gone as planned. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Sep 11

DNC Chairwoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz is so upset about anti-gun Colorado Senators Angela Giron and John Morse being recalled last night that she's making stuff up. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Mon Aug 5

After telling Politico that she was planning on using her DNC donor network to build her own political infrastructure, Debbie Wasserman Schultz has seen quite the backlash from her Liberal allies. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Feb 12

Katie Pavlich - Mon Dec 3

Guy Benson - Tue Nov 27

America - Tue Oct 16

Other topics include Rasmussen polls, Stacey Dash, and Debbie Wasserman Schultz. ... more

America - Thu Oct 11

Debbie Wasserman-Schultz spins the Libya scandal as only she can. ... more

America - Tue Sep 11

Anderson Cooper calls out DNC Chair Wasserman Schultz on "misquoting" the LA Times. ... more

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome