David Letterman on Townhall

Daniel Doherty - Fri Apr 4

"There is only one David Letterman." ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Oct 15

These reports are no laughing matter, of course, but if you’re one of countless Americans who have tried unsuccessfully to sign up for Obamacare in recent weeks, you’ll at least appreciate David Letterman’s jokes last night. ... more

Mark Davis - Fri Apr 5

Full disclosure: I am a child of the Johnny Carson era. That means I grew up with the sound of Johnny’s “Tonight Show” monologues in my ears, his sense of humor helping to shape my own. ... more

America - Wed Nov 21

Leno, Fallon, Kimmel and Letterman offer their take on current news items. ... more

Thomas Sowell - Fri Sep 28

During the same week when the American ambassador to Libya was murdered and his dead body dragged through the streets by celebrating mobs, the President of the United States found time to go on the David Letterman show to demonstrate his sense of humor and how cool he is. ... more

America - Mon Sep 24

Dennis Miller weighs in on Obama's Letterman appearance and handling of the Middle East. ... more

Washington, DC - Fri Sep 21

Newsbusted Conservative Comedy ... more

America - Wed Sep 19

The Five's Greg Gutfeld describes ten things the President could be doing instead of another "late night infomercial." ... more

New York, NY - Fri Mar 23

Keith Olbermann, David Letterman, Ed Schultz and others have descended into purely misogynistic hate speech when discussing Republican women. Unsurprisingly, liberals aren't calling for their resignations. ... more

Doug Giles - Sun Oct 9

Herewith are the top 10 signs, in David Letterman fashion, that Eric Holder might have lied to congress and to America about Operation Fast and Furious. ... more

Douglas MacKinnon - Mon Jun 13

That loud crash you just heard off in the distance was the New York Times finally hitting the bottom of the barrel with an embarrassing but expected thump. ... more

Doug Giles - Sat Nov 27

Here’s what I scribbled down as my bitter and clingy list of Thanksgiving gracias: ... more

Brent Bozell - Wed Nov 17

Nobody expected that George W. Bush's book, "Decision Points," was going to compare to the memoirs of Ulysses Grant. ... more