David Cameron on Townhall

Mike Shedlock - Thu Jun 5

Cal Thomas - Thu May 29

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Apr 13

Christians are the most persecuted religious group in the world, British Prime Minister David Cameron stated during his annual Easter reception at 10 Downing Street Wednesday. He urged Britain to play a leading role in standing against religious persecution. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Apr 1

British Prime Minister David Cameron ordered intelligence agencies to probe into the Muslim Brotherhood, fearing the movement may be planning an attack on the Middle East from a base in London. ... more

Cathy Reisenwitz - Mon Dec 30

Cal Thomas - Fri May 24

Austin Bay - Wed Feb 27

British Prime Minister David Cameron's mid-February visit to India began with a flattering appeal. "I want Britain and India to have a very special relationship," Cameron said in Mumbai. ... more

Robert Morrison - Thu Jan 3

The United Kingdom has long been proud to host the Mother of Parliaments. Now, if Prime Minister David Cameron has his way, Britain will be home to the Progenitor of Parliaments. Britain’s Conservatives – the Tories – are deeply divided by the precipitous actions of their young, hip Prime Minister. ... more

Benjamin Bull - Sat Sep 15

A brief glance to Britain’s past, and one can see that it was only after centuries of bloody battles and religious intolerance that freedom of religion was finally secured. However, just a few short years into the new era of “equality,” and that freedom is being eroded at an alarming rate. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Wed Apr 25

Townhall.com Staff - Tue Mar 13

Pat Buchanan - Tue Dec 13

Prime Minister David Cameron's decision to veto Germany's demand for a new European fiscal union will define his premiership. ... more