David Cameron on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Mon May 11

Getting out. ... more

Cal Thomas - Tue May 5

Conn Carroll - Fri Jan 16

Obama asks for 60 or more days to make a deal. ... more

Cal Thomas - Wed Dec 3

Katie Pavlich - Wed Oct 1

Change. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Aug 29

Unlike someone we know, it sounds like Prime Minister David Cameron has a strategy. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Thu Aug 28

As the people of Scotland prepare to vote on their independence Sept. 18, UK Prime Minister David Cameron warns that the divide would result in a devastating blow to Scotland's economic viability. ... more

Mike Shedlock - Thu Jun 5

Cal Thomas - Thu May 29

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Apr 13

Christians are the most persecuted religious group in the world, British Prime Minister David Cameron stated during his annual Easter reception at 10 Downing Street Wednesday. He urged Britain to play a leading role in standing against religious persecution. ... more