Cuba on Townhall

Humberto Fontova - Sat Feb 8

Humberto Fontova - Sat Jan 25

Humberto Fontova - Sat Jan 11

Humberto Fontova - Fri Dec 13

Humberto Fontova - Sat Dec 7

Humberto Fontova - Tue Dec 3

Humberto Fontova - Fri Nov 8

Humberto Fontova - Wed Oct 9

Humberto Fontova - Fri Sep 6

Humberto Fontova - Fri Aug 23

Humberto Fontova - Fri Jul 19

Night Watch - Fri Jul 19

A two-man team of North Korean diplomats arrived in Panama to explain about and participate in the inspection of the detained cargo ship. However, the Panamanian presidency declared invalid a document issued by the Foreign Ministry that would have granted them access to the ship. ... more

Night Watch - Thu Jul 18

North Korea and Cuba have had a longstanding and somewhat mysterious relationship since the time of Kim Il-sung. Almost every North Korean Chief of the General Staff visits Cuba. Rumors of North Korean combat forces deployed on Cuba have punctuated reporting on the relationship for decades, but have proven unfounded. ... more