Crista Huff on Townhall

Crista Huff - Sat Aug 17

Crista Huff - Wed Aug 7

Crista Huff - Thu Aug 1

Three more success stories for Stocks in the News! ... more

Crista Huff - Sat Jul 27

On June 10, we told Ransom Notes listeners that the stock would probably bounce once more at $49, then recover to $56, both of which happened by July 11. The stock price is up 26% since our buy signal, broke past $56 in mid-July, and continues to climb. ... more

Crista Huff - Fri Jul 26

Global social network icon Facebook, Inc. reported second quarter ad revenue up 61% year-over-year, surprising Wall Street with its rapid transition from desktop to mobile advertising. ... more

Crista Huff - Thu Jul 25

A real quick moment of bragging: All three of these stocks were recommended by Stocks in the News, and their performance is right in line with our previous comments. Now since we have patted ourselves on the back. . . Here they are: ... more

Crista Huff - Wed Jul 24

The stock is pushing up against long-term resistance at $39 and appears capable of climbing immediately. S&P says, “We believe solid management execution and an industry recovery will drive shares higher.” ... more

Crista Huff - Tue Jul 23

New York Times. . . Still not highly recommended by savvy investors or news consumers. ... more

Crista Huff - Tue Jul 16

Crista Huff - Thu Jul 11

Crista Huff - Wed Jul 10

Crista Huff - Fri Jun 14

Crista Huff - Wed Jun 12

Crista Huff - Tue Jun 11

Crista Huff - Fri Jun 7

Crista Huff - Thu Jun 6