Constitution on Townhall

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Dec 18

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Dec 17

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Dec 14

Senate Democrats released a highly controversial report on the CIAs post-9/11 Enhanced Interrogation Techniques this week and the pushback was swift. Critics took issue with everything from the partisan nature of the report, to the fact that CIA operatives were not even interviewed, to the conclusion that the EITs were not an effective means of acquiring intelligence. ... more

John Stossel - Wed Nov 26

Rich Galen - Mon Nov 24

Jerry Newcombe - Fri Nov 14

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Oct 30

John Stossel - Wed Oct 15

Robert Knight - Sat Oct 11

Todd Starnes - Mon Oct 6

Larry Arnn - Mon Sep 29

Ryan Bomberger - Thu Sep 18

It seems we have a government who increasingly, since the establishment of this great nation, thinks that in order to promote the general welfare it needs to generally promote welfare for all. ... more

Ryan Bomberger - Thu Sep 18