Constitution on Townhall

Michael Schaus - Wed Mar 4

Matt Vespa - Tue Mar 3

Your First Amendment right is not a license to kill the Second Amendment with Lies" ... more

Hugh Hewitt - Fri Feb 13

Steve Chapman - Thu Feb 12

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Dec 18

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Dec 17

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Dec 14

Senate Democrats released a highly controversial report on the CIAs post-9/11 Enhanced Interrogation Techniques this week and the pushback was swift. Critics took issue with everything from the partisan nature of the report, to the fact that CIA operatives were not even interviewed, to the conclusion that the EITs were not an effective means of acquiring intelligence. ... more

John Stossel - Wed Nov 26

Rich Galen - Mon Nov 24

Jerry Newcombe - Fri Nov 14

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Oct 30

John Stossel - Wed Oct 15



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP