Conservatives on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jan 28

A writer for Britain's The Daily Telegraph likes what Republican Governor Scott Walker is doing in Wisconsin. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Jan 25

Sen. Tim Scott is optimistic conservatives will take back the Senate in 2014. ... more

David Harsanyi - Fri Jan 24

Cal Thomas - Thu Jan 23

Matt Barber - Mon Jan 20

Kurt Schlichter - Mon Jan 6

Ken Connor - Wed Dec 18

Paul Greenberg - Wed Dec 11

Steve DiMatteo - Sun Dec 8

Ed Feulner - Sat Dec 7

Jonah Goldberg - Thu Dec 5

John C. Goodman - Sat Nov 23

Kurt Schlichter - Thu Nov 21

Ken Connor - Wed Nov 20

Thomas Sowell - Wed Nov 13

Daniel Doherty - Tue Nov 12

MRCTV’s Dan Joseph recently walked around American University asking students how they defined the terms “conservative” and “progressive.” It didn’t go so well: ... more

Thomas Sowell - Tue Nov 12