Conservatives on Townhall

Ken Connor - Wed Nov 6

Dennis Prager - Tue Nov 5

Cortney O'Brien - Sun Nov 3

Before Virginia voters go to the polls Tuesday to vote for their next governor, it's time to set the record straight about Ken Cuccinelli. ... more

Mytheos Holt - Sun Nov 3

Michael Brown - Thu Oct 31

Jack Kerwick - Sat Oct 19

Humberto Fontova - Fri Oct 18

David Limbaugh - Fri Oct 18

Steve Chapman - Thu Oct 17

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Oct 11

The government may be shut down, but conservatism is alive and well here in Washington, DC. The Values Voter Summit at the Omni Shoreham Hotel in Washington, DC featured many of today’s boldest conservative leaders, who excited a full conference room with memorable arguments and even handled a group of pesky hecklers. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Oct 11

Senator Ted Cruz didn’t need a podium today when he spoke about conservative ideals at today’s Value Voters Summit. He also didn’t need a bodyguard. When a handful of protestors showed up to interrupt his speech, the Texas senator employed his own state’s motto and showed them “nobody messes” with conservatives. ... more

Ben Shapiro - Wed Sep 25

David Limbaugh - Mon Sep 23

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Sep 6

Apparently this is what the Texas senator gets for sticking up for his beliefs. ... more

Kate Andrews - Tue Sep 3

“Slut-shaming now, slut-shaming tomorrow, slut-shaming forever.” ... more

John Hawkins - Sat Aug 31

Brian and Garrett Fahy - Fri Aug 30

Steve Deace - Sat Aug 24