Connecticut on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Fri Jul 11

The nanny state has gone too far. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Jun 18

Websites banned at Nonnewaug High School include: Townhall.com, TheBlaze.com, Christianity.com, CTGOP.com, ProtectMarriage.com, NRLC.org (National Right to Life), Vatican.VA, and CTMirror.org. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon May 19

Cute! ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Apr 23

Professor Brent Terry has apologized for slamming the GOP during a creative writing class lecture at Eastern Connecticut State University earlier this week. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Sat Apr 12

What would happen if a liberal government passed a new gun law but nobody obeyed it? ... more

Daniel Doherty - Mon Apr 7

It's go time. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Mar 27

Highest in the nation. ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Thu Mar 13

Christine Rousselle - Wed Oct 2

The State of Connecticut has a population of roughly 3.5 million. Of that 3.5 million, about 344,000 people lack insurance. Given these facts, one would think that Access Health CT, the health insurance marketplace for the state under the Affordable Care Act, would be flooded with applications the first day. ... more

Michael Tanner - Mon Aug 19