Congress on Townhall

Derek Hunter - Thu Feb 26

Tom Purcell - Mon Feb 23

Paul Greenberg - Thu Feb 19

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Feb 18

Serving the American people is a 24-7 job, but one Rep. Ron DeSantis is proud to do. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Mon Feb 16

Rep. Lee Zeldin (R-NY) hails from Long Island and previously served two terms in the New York state Senate before defeating incumbent Rep. Tim Bishop (D-NY) last fall. Prior to embarking on a political career, however, he served four years of active duty service in the United States Army. Today, he is happily married with two children and continues to serve as a Major in the U.S. Army Reserves. ... more

Hugh Hewitt - Fri Feb 13

Robert Knight - Thu Feb 12

Paul Greenberg - Tue Feb 10

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Feb 10

Sen. Bernie Sanders (D-VT) became the first Democrat to announce that he will not attend the upcoming speech by Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu yesterday. ... more

Congressman Paul Ryan - Tue Feb 10

Christine Rousselle - Fri Feb 6

Rest in peace, Rep. Nunnelee. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Feb 5

Pope Francis is coming! ... more

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Feb 5

Bill Flores - Tue Feb 3

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Jan 31

The pro-life Pain Capable Unborn Child Protection Act circumvents Congress. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Jan 28

Nobody knows. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Jan 26

In November 70 percent of Washington D.C. residents voted to approve recreational marijuana in the nation's capital. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP