Congress on Townhall

Pat Buchanan - Tue Dec 9

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Dec 4

This is good. ... more

Rich Galen - Thu Dec 4

George Mano - Tue Dec 2

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Dec 2

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Nov 26

Heard on the Hill ... more

Paul Jacob - Sun Nov 23

Devon Herrick - Fri Nov 21

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Nov 21

Just when you thought no one could possibly be worse than Sen. Harry Reid (D-Nev.), you remember there is always Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-Calif.). ... more

Donna Wiesner Keene - Thu Nov 20

Ron Paul - Mon Nov 17

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Nov 17

Whether hes serving on Capitol Hill or sightseeing across the country, this Florida congressman knows that an opportunity is a terrible thing to waste. ... more

Rich Galen - Mon Nov 17

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Nov 15

Pro-lifers will be well represented in Washington next year. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Nov 11

Take a backseat, sir. ... more

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome