Congress on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jul 24

The popularity is strong with this one. ... more

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Jul 24

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Jul 16

Townhall.com Staff - Tue Jul 15

But, this is merely the first round. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jul 15

A powerful, pro-life testimony from Rep. Marsha Blackburn. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jul 9

One congressman’s journey from Marine One to Capitol Hill. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Jul 9

Ken Connor - Wed Jul 9

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Jul 2

David Limbaugh - Tue Jul 1

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Jun 29

President Barack Obama is planning to ask Congress for more than $2 billion in emergency funds in order to address the growing border patrol problem and to expedite the deportation of illegal immigrant children being held in shelters in the United States. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Jun 28

McConnell had strong words for Harry Reid and his skewed priorities. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Tue Jun 24

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Jun 24

Katie Kieffer - Mon Jun 23

Amanda Muñoz - Sun Jun 22

The establishment member is an established conservative. ... more

Doug Giles - Sun Jun 22

Larry Kudlow - Fri Jun 20