Congress on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Fri Aug 22

Back to war? ... more

Kevin Glass - Tue Aug 19

"Aloof." "Cool." "Above the fray." These are all characteristics that have been used to describe President Obama and likely characteristics he would use to describe himself. President Obama came to Washington promising to end the partisan rancor that has come to define lawmaking in the nation's capitol. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Fri Aug 15

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Aug 13

A veteran health care warrior takes on Obama, Obamacare, and the VA. ... more

David Limbaugh - Fri Aug 8

Christine Harbin Hanson - Thu Aug 7

Mona Charen - Tue Aug 5

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Aug 1

Isn't it supposed to be about the children? ... more

Amanda Muñoz - Thu Jul 31

Things are rarely easy. ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Jul 31

Matt Vespa - Tue Jul 29

And Republicans are the only ones who gerrymander districts -- said by no one. ... more

Kara Jones - Sun Jul 27

Incoming House Majority Whip Rep. Steve Scalise (R-La.) dodged questions Sunday when asked if House Republicans would delay Congress’ five-week vacation in order to address the continual crisis at the U.S.-Mexico border. ... more

Kara Jones - Sat Jul 26

Thursday, Rep. Paul Ryan (R-Wis.) released his 73-page “discussion draft” outlining specific approaches to reshape how the federal government combats poverty. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jul 24

The popularity is strong with this one. ... more

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Jul 24

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Jul 16

Townhall.com Staff - Tue Jul 15

But, this is merely the first round. ... more