Congress on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Aug 24

President Obama lectures Congress for taking recess. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Aug 20

Rep. Love tries to address a distressing topic. ... more

Alan Korwin - Tue Aug 18

Mytheos Holt - Fri Aug 7

John C. Goodman - Sat Jul 18

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jul 15

Planned Parenthood's agenda is about to be exposed. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jul 8

Pro-abortion legislators try to roll back Hyde Amendment protections. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Jun 19

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri May 8

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Brian and Garrett Fahy - Tue May 5

Thomas Sowell - Tue Apr 28

Matt Vespa - Fri Apr 24

The process is fragile though... ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP