Congress Approval on Townhall

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Jul 8

Brent Bozell - Wed Jul 2

Daniel Doherty - Wed Nov 13

I’m tired of writing these kinds of posts, but they are instructive. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Sun Oct 13

With the recent government shutdown it’s no surprise that many Americans are dissatisfied with the government. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Oct 2

Senate leaders said the government freeze could stretch for several weeks, but some countries have weathered even longer deadlocks — take Belgium for instance. ... more

Wayne Allyn Root - Tue Aug 6

Cal Thomas - Thu Jul 25

Ralph Benko - Wed Apr 4

Washington is awash with brains. Here are Think Tanks galore. Here are entire departments of federal agencies given over to nothing but research and analysis of how to solve our national (and local, and world) problems. PhD’s from every college in the land, perhaps world, are more than happy to drop everything to advise Washington “how to.” Brains galore. ... more

America - Tue Apr 3

RNC Chair Reince Priebus weighs in on Nancy Pelosi's remarks. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Fri Mar 2



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP