communism on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Tue Feb 25

Yesterday Republican Senator Marco Rubio took to the Senate floor to address the ongoing crisis in Venezuela and to push back against Democratic Senator Tom Harkin's ?praise of Cuba after visiting the country and praising its healthcare system. ... more

Robert Morrison - Wed Feb 12

Humberto Fontova - Sat Feb 1

Heather Ginsberg - Sun Jan 19

Climate change has been a popular topic of conversation lately and it appears the United Nations is taking a stand on the environmental changes. The UN climate chief, Christiana Figueres, also apparently knows about how government systems affect the climate. Oh wait, no she doesn’t. ... more

Humberto Fontova - Sat Jan 11

Diana West - Fri Jan 3

Paul Greenberg - Thu Dec 12

Paul Greenberg - Wed Dec 11

Michael Brown - Fri Nov 29

Paul Greenberg - Thu Nov 28

Larry Provost - Fri Nov 22

Diana West - Fri Nov 15

Humberto Fontova - Fri Nov 8

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Oct 24

Night Watch - Sat Sep 7

Humberto Fontova - Fri Sep 6

Humberto Fontova - Fri Aug 23