communism on Townhall

Humberto Fontova - Fri Jun 27

Jack Kerwick - Sun Apr 13

Matt Barber - Mon Mar 31

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Mar 19

Katie Pavlich - Tue Feb 25

Yesterday Republican Senator Marco Rubio took to the Senate floor to address the ongoing crisis in Venezuela and to push back against Democratic Senator Tom Harkin's ?praise of Cuba after visiting the country and praising its healthcare system. ... more

Robert Morrison - Wed Feb 12

Humberto Fontova - Sat Feb 1

Heather Ginsberg - Sun Jan 19

Climate change has been a popular topic of conversation lately and it appears the United Nations is taking a stand on the environmental changes. The UN climate chief, Christiana Figueres, also apparently knows about how government systems affect the climate. Oh wait, no she doesn’t. ... more

Humberto Fontova - Sat Jan 11

Diana West - Fri Jan 3