comedy on Townhall

Brent Bozell - Wed Apr 29

Christine Rousselle - Fri Mar 13

"You know, the 'lol' is redundant when you have the 'haha.'" ... more

Michael Loftus - Sat Feb 21

Suzanne Fields - Fri Nov 28

Cal Thomas - Thu Aug 14

Armstrong Williams - Tue Apr 22

Daniel J. Mitchell - Mon Mar 10

Mark Baisley - Sun Mar 9

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Dec 4

Presumably, he was only trying to garner laughs — but as Shakespeare pointed out: ‘in jest, there is truth.’ ... more

Brent Bozell - Fri Nov 22

Cortney O'Brien - Sun Nov 10

What does it say about a president whose major piece of legislation becomes the country’s longest running joke? Maybe that our commander-in-chief can command a comedy club better than a country. ... more