Coal on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Tue Sep 22

shocker: we still need coal ... more

David Williams - Wed Jul 29

Matt Vespa - Fri Jul 17

Trouble ahead? ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Mar 30

One congressman's war on the War on Coal. ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Mar 23

Says Obama's former law professor .... ... more

Paul Driessen - Sat Aug 16

Phil Kerpen - Wed Jun 4

Charles Payne - Sat May 3

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Feb 6

Why is it not surprising to see extensive collaboration between federal agencies and private groups? Especially when it’s the EPA and environmental groups doing it. ... more

Nicole Bailey - Wed Dec 25

Contrary to the conventional teachings of environmentalists, hydraulic fracturing (i.e., fracking) has at least one major environmental benefit: saving water. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Nov 14

The Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA) announced earlier today that it will be closing 8 coal-fired power plants. ... more