CNBC on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Wed Oct 23

Sen. Cruz is half Cuban. ... more

Reuters News - Wed Mar 6

New York, NY - Wed Sep 12

Kernen laments the incompetence of fact checkers and calls Krugman a Communist. ... more

Guy Benson - Wed Nov 9

Elisabeth Meinecke - Wed Nov 9

Rich Galen - Fri Oct 21

As I have told you before, I watch CNBC in the morning because I know about as much about politics as most of the guests on the morning cable news programs who talk about politics, but I know nearly nothing about finance so I watch the guests on CNBC who talk about finance. ... more

Bill Tatro - Thu Oct 20

Alchemists were enlisted to find the magic formula for something out of nothing. The alchemists of the past have nothing over the U.S. bankers of today. ... more

Larry Kudlow - Sat Oct 15

Rep. Paul Ryan gives the plan a thumbs-up. Supply-side mentor Art Laffer tells me it would be "far, far better than the current system." And Chris Chocola, president of the free-market Club for Growth, calls it "a truly revolutionary tax reform that would amount to a massive job-creating tax cut on investments, savings and income." ... more

Reuters News - Fri Oct 14

Jack Bouroudjian - Sat Oct 8

For those of you who have been following my guidelines with your hedges, now that we’ve seen this move in the S&P it’s time to roll your position back up. Just like you rolled down your protection and took money off the table when we saw that big break—taking advantage of the volatility and what I call that explosion spread—now is the time to roll it up. Active management of your hedge is the key. ... more

Rich Galen - Mon Oct 3

President Obama should come in from the campaign trail to reach out and call upon the best economic minds in the nation to come to Washington and figure out that the "policy response" from his government should be. He should form an Economic War Cabinet. ... more