Claire McCaskill on Townhall

John Hawkins - Sat Jan 5

After defeating Richard Lugar, he should have been able to easily retain the GOP’s Senate seat in a state that Mitt Romney won by 10 points. ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Nov 8

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Nov 6

Brian Darling - Mon Nov 5

Most Americans will focus on election results in Ohio and Florida to see who rides those states’ Electoral College votes into the White House. ... more

Paul Rondeau - Tue Oct 16

The pro-abortion ranks were absolutely jubilant about the mega-gaff made by Congressman Todd Akin, the Republican senate hopeful that was comfortably beating one of their own, Senator Claire McCaskill, in the swing state of Missouri. Akin tangled his words so badly in answer to an abortion question about exceptions for rape that he invented a nonsensical phrase: legitimate rape. ... more

Kurt Schlichter - Wed Oct 3

At the end of the day, I’ll support the conservative who makes a lousy gynecologist over the liberal who makes a lousy senator. ... more

Matt Barber - Mon Oct 1

A French proverb declares: “What is hard to endure is sweet to recall.” I seldom agree with the French, but, as a former professional boxer, I know this to be true. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Sep 25

Daniel Doherty - Wed Sep 12

Ann Coulter - Wed Feb 8

Having given up on pillorying Mitt Romney for plundering his way to vast wealth -- because, unfortunately, it isn't true -- the NFM (Non-Fox Media) seem to have settled on denouncing him as a rich jerk. ... more

Donald Lambro - Thu Sep 8

I'm always amused by national news polls showing that few Americans like the job Republicans are doing in Congress, as if this is somehow a precursor to the outcome of the 2012 House and Senate elections. ... more

Bruce Bialosky - Mon Aug 8

Now that peace has temporarily descended upon the nation’s capital and this sordid episode in the life of our Republic has come to an end, behold my review of the Movie of the Week: “High Noon at Debt Ceiling.” ... more

Donald Lambro - Fri Jul 8

The demonstrably false party line being peddled by President Obama and the Democrats in the budget battle is that tax increases must be a large part of the deal because corporations and the rich don't pay their fair share. ... more