Civil War on Townhall

AP News - Fri Mar 2

AP News - Fri Feb 24

AP News - Fri Feb 17

Townhall.com Staff - Tue Feb 14

AP News - Fri Feb 10

AP News - Fri Feb 3

AP News - Fri Jan 27

AP News - Fri Jan 20

Paul Greenberg - Wed Jan 18

Let's hear it for The Usable Past. That phrase was much in vogue among historians not long ago, and may still be. Historians, too wanted to be part of the practical arts. History, we were told, isn't something to be studied for its own sake, but as a guide to current politics. A useful collection of talking points. A great warehouse of stick figures we can choose from to make our case. ... more

AP News - Fri Jan 13

AP News - Fri Jan 6

AP News - Sat Dec 31