Civil Rights on Townhall

Carl Jackson - Sat Mar 28

Cal Thomas - Tue Mar 10

Daniel Doherty - Fri Mar 6

He's right. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Feb 18

Armstrong Williams - Tue Feb 10

Matt Vespa - Tue Jan 27

Excellent news. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Dec 5

Unlike Ferguson, there is video evidence of the events that led to Eric Garners deathand its horrifying to watch. ... more

Thomas Sowell - Tue Nov 18

Michael Barone - Fri Aug 22

Walter E. Williams - Wed Jul 23

Larry Provost - Fri Jul 11

John Ransom - Mon Jul 7

Linda Chavez - Fri Jul 4

Charlie Kirk - Wed Apr 23

Michael Schaus - Wed Apr 9