Chuck Schumer on Townhall

Ransom Notes Radio - Fri Apr 4

Betsy McCaughey - Thu Feb 13

Conn Carroll - Mon Oct 14

Democrats still want a clean debt limit hike, but to end the government shutdown, Democrats want to repeal the Budget Control Act spending cuts. ... more

Kevin Glass - Wed Oct 2

Each office can have different priorities during a government shutdown. Democratic leadership have largely abandoned their constituents. ... more

Jack Kerwick - Tue Jun 18

Dan Holler - Mon Jun 10

Tony Katz - Tue Jun 4

Rich Galen - Mon Jun 3

Phyllis Schlafly - Sat May 25

Pat Buchanan - Fri Apr 19

During President Eisenhower's first term, 60 years ago, the United States faced an invasion across its southern border. ... more

Dan Holler - Mon Apr 8

Are you excited? Fresh off a two-week recess, Senators return to Washington tomorrow. Awaiting their return is the Leahy-Schumer-Reid gun tax. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP