Christians on Townhall

Mike Adams - Mon Nov 24

Robert Knight - Thu Nov 20

Michelle Malkin - Fri Nov 14

Todd Starnes - Tue Nov 11

Kathryn Lopez - Sat Nov 8

Todd Starnes - Mon Oct 6

Mike Adams - Wed Oct 1

Dennis Prager - Tue Sep 16

Michael Youssef - Sun Sep 7

Travis Weber - Sat Aug 9

Brent Bozell - Fri Aug 8

Kevin McCullough - Sun Jul 20

Wayne Allyn Root - Thu Jul 17



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP