Christians on Townhall

Travis Weber - Sat Aug 9

Brent Bozell - Fri Aug 8

Kevin McCullough - Sun Jul 20

Wayne Allyn Root - Thu Jul 17

Claire E. Healey - Thu Jun 19

"There are many reasons to repeal this law, reform this law, replace this law." ... more

Zachary Gappa - Thu Jun 19

Larry Provost - Sun Jun 8

Jerry Newcombe - Wed Apr 30

Tom Purcell - Wed Mar 12

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Tue Mar 4

Terry Paulson - Sun Mar 2

Our coins say it--"In God We Trust." But surveys indicate that fewer and fewer Americans actually put their trust in God. For many, God seems to get in the way. To some, God and his commandments are the creation of an archaic Judeo-Christian belief system that just impedes needed cultural transformation. ... more

Michael Youssef - Sun Feb 9