Christians on Townhall

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Dec 4

Mike Adams - Mon Nov 24

Robert Knight - Thu Nov 20

Michelle Malkin - Fri Nov 14

Todd Starnes - Tue Nov 11

Kathryn Lopez - Sat Nov 8

Todd Starnes - Mon Oct 6

Mike Adams - Wed Oct 1

Dennis Prager - Tue Sep 16

Michael Youssef - Sun Sep 7

Travis Weber - Sat Aug 9