Christian Persecution on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Oct 16

Assyrian Christians in Sweden are on edge after receiving several threatening messages linked to the Islamic State recently. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Oct 5

Twelve Christians in Syria have been martyred for their faith in an Aug. 28 attack by ISIS militants that only recently came to light. ... more

Mike Adams - Fri Aug 21

Over a decade ago, I went to Yale University to give a speech at the law school. While I was there, my host took me on a tour of the campus. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sun Sep 28

Ibrahim was imprisoned in Sudan and sentenced to death for refusing to renounce Christianity. ... more

Terry Paulson - Mon Jul 14

Daniel Doherty - Fri Jun 27

Hope. ... more

Joanne Moudy - Mon Jun 23

Suzanne Fields - Fri Jun 6

Joanne Moudy - Wed Apr 23

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Apr 13

Christians are the most persecuted religious group in the world, British Prime Minister David Cameron stated during his annual Easter reception at 10 Downing Street Wednesday. He urged Britain to play a leading role in standing against religious persecution. ... more

Paul Kengor - Sat Apr 5

Ken Blackwell - Thu Mar 20

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Mar 13

Earlier this year Open Doors, a persecution watchdog group, ranked North Korea as the most dangerous place in the world to be a Christian. Tragically, this is a good example of why the repressive country landed in the No. 1 spot. ... more

Star Parker - Mon Mar 3