China on Townhall

Political Calculations - Sun Feb 2

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Jan 28

Sen. Max Baucus (D-Mont.) admitted Tuesday during testimony before the Senate Foreign Relations Committee that’s he’s “no real expert on China.” ... more

Pat Buchanan - Fri Jan 24

Heather Ginsberg - Sun Jan 19

Climate change has been a popular topic of conversation lately and it appears the United Nations is taking a stand on the environmental changes. The UN climate chief, Christiana Figueres, also apparently knows about how government systems affect the climate. Oh wait, no she doesn’t. ... more

Charles Payne - Sat Jan 18

Kevin Williams - Sat Jan 11

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Jan 9

Diana West - Fri Jan 3

Michael Barone - Fri Jan 3

Nicole Bailey - Mon Dec 16

The United Nations launched its largest humanitarian aid request ever today, asking for $12.9 billion on behalf of 500 organizations - $6.5 billion of which would address problems from the Syrian conflict. The UN is trying to persuade China, Saudi Arabia, and Qatar to contribute more (especially as the United States and Europe have been struggling with domestic economic crises), but its fundraising goals are rarely met. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Fri Dec 13

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Dec 12