Charlie Crist on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Tue Dec 11

Florida - Tue Aug 28

Joe Scarborough discusses Charlie Crist's political maneuvering. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Wed Sep 28

Townhall.com Staff - Wed Sep 28

Adam Hasner - Mon Jun 27

Amidst a slumping economy, gas prices near $4, continued uncertainty and aggression in the Middle East and an election around the corner, President Obama decided to release 30 million barrels of oil from our strategic oil reserves. ... more

Guy Benson - Tue Jan 4

Republican National Committee Chairman Michael Steele defended his track record and fended off attacks from four challengers vying for his position in a debate held at the National Press Club on Monday afternoon. ... more

John Hawkins - Tue Dec 7

There are a lot great conservative Americans and almost everyone reading this column could quickly and easily run off many of their names. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Tue Nov 16

Other than being the highest-profile Republican victims of Tea Party candidates, what do Lisa Murkowski, Mike Castle, Charlie Crist and Arlen Specter have in common? ... more

Meredith Jessup - Sat Jun 19

Jillian Bandes - Fri Oct 9

After no-name candidate Marco Rubio raised about $300,000 in his first quarter for his primary campaign against Charlie Crist, he announced a cool $1 million pull for his third quarter. ... more

Matt Towery - Wed May 13

Recently, every pundit and columnist under the sun has opined as to whether the Republican Party is on life support and how it might emerge from its marginalized current status and become a viable national party once again. ... more

Kevin McCullough - Thu Sep 18