charges of racism on Townhall

Star Parker - Mon Mar 31

Michael Reagan - Thu Nov 21

Nicole Bailey - Wed Nov 6

A new study released this week and touted by the mainstream media concluded that there was a correlation between those who own guns or support gun rights and those who are racist. On closer examination, the study is horrendously unsound and laden with inaccuracies. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Oct 17

Is anyone else getting really sick of being called a racist? Well here is Chris Matthews preaching to his liberal audience on MSNBC about how awful the Republicans are... ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Aug 28

The Reverend Jesse Jackson made these hysterical and offensive comments yesterday... ... more

Ken Blackwell - Tue Aug 27

Walter E. Williams - Wed Apr 3

The fundamental problem crippling low-income minority students is school behavioral disorder. Its visible manifestations are graffiti, broken and vandalized furniture, fights, sexual activity, drug use in the bathrooms and rowdy behavior. ... more

Washington DC - Tue Mar 19

Niger Innis, a longtime conservative activist and the National Spokesman for the Congress of Racial Equality (CORE) told Townhall how the GOP can attract minority voters during CPAC. ... more

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Mar 18

In some parts of the nation, the media is trying to paint minority problems as essentially well-coordinated, monochromic cultural issues. Unfortunately this paradigm is producing an unsettling clash. Black and Latino problems are not the same! ... more

Kyle Olson - Tue Mar 12

The Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction runs several programs that heavily emphasize racial issues in public schools, EAGnews.org has been finding. ... more

Ben Shapiro - Fri Feb 15

Last week, former LAPD officer Christopher Dorner went on a murderous rampage throughout Southern California, shooting seven people, including five members of law enforcement, killing three. ... more

Kyle Olson - Sat Jan 26

The Milwaukee Teachers Education Association is distributing a flyer to its members, encouraging them to attend a series of “Healing Racism Workshops.” ... more