center for disease control on Townhall

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Oct 23

Ransom Notes Radio - Fri Oct 17

Robert Knight - Thu Oct 16

Michelle Malkin - Wed Oct 15

Michael Schaus - Sun Aug 24

Kara Jones - Mon Aug 4

As Ebola cases continue to pop up across western Africa, many are beginning to wonder just how big of a threat this deadly virus is to the rest of the world. ... more

Steve Chapman - Sun Jan 13

Recently, after a couple of days of feeling a bit run down, I groused to my wife that I didn't feel bad enough to miss work, just bad enough to make work a lot harder than usual. "It might be nice to feel bad enough to have to stay home," I said sardonically. ... more

Rich Galen - Fri Jan 11

Earlier this week I was whining about having what I declared to be "the fluh" which was the flu without the fever. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Thu Mar 15

Townhall.com Staff - Fri Jan 27

Julie Gunlock - Tue Oct 18

The media likes to use the word “epidemic” and “health crisis” to hype problems and draw an audience's attention. When we are talking about the so-called “childhood obesity epidemic,” a little sober analysis would benefit the discussion. ... more