CBS News on Townhall

Brent Bozell - Fri Apr 24

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Apr 23

Matt Vespa - Wed Feb 25

Actually, it's a giant kerfuffle over semantics, which is why this story will die -- shortly. ... more

Ky Sisson - Wed Sep 24

When the creators of the new CBS prime time show, "Madam Secretary" were sitting down for drinks in Los Angeles, on the TV was Hillary Clinton banging her fists yelling, "We had four dead Americans...what difference does it make?" ... more

John Stossel - Wed Jun 25

Katie Pavlich - Fri May 2

White House National Security Advisor Ben Rhodes is the brother of CBS News President David Rhodes. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Apr 15

Last week, new developments were made in the case of the IRS-Tea Party scandal, but according to all of the network news channels, these were not important enough to be covered. IRS official Lois Lerner received a criminal referral from the House Ways and Means Committee and new emails surfaced, proving she fed tax information on a targeted group to Rep. Elijah Cummings. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Apr 14

Over the weekend former CBS Investigative Correspondent Sharyl Attkisson appeared on Fox News' Media Buzz to talk in detail about why she left the news network. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Fri Apr 11

Four weeks ago, former CBS News Investigative Correspondent Sharyl Attkisson resigned from her position after 20 years at the network. ... more

Brent Bozell - Wed Mar 12

Katie Pavlich - Mon Mar 10

CBS News' Investigative Correspondent Sharyl Attkisson, known during the Obama administration for her work on Benghazi and Operation Fast and Furious, has resigned from her position at the network. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP