Canada on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Wed Apr 2

The pacific northwest has some of the lowest vaccination rates in the country. ... more

Daniel J. Mitchell - Tue Mar 25

Michelle Malkin - Fri Feb 28

Caroline Glick - Sun Jan 26

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Dec 30

Although Ted Cruz says he is focused on representing Texas, the junior senator’s move to renounce his Canadian citizenship is fueling speculation that he will make a 2016 presidential run. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sat Dec 21

In an attempt to make it sound awesome, he discovered all the Canadians in the room actually hated it. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Nov 21

Where does the greatest threat from terrorists trying to enter the U.S. come from? If you guessed the Southwest Border you’d be wrong. According to National Border Patrol Council President Brandon Judd, it’s the U.S.-Canada border. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Nov 20

No more Monday nights with Mayor Ford and co. The Canadian Sun News Network canceled "Ford Nation" after just one episode. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Nov 8

North America's least-photogenic mayor. ... more

Rachel Marsden - Wed Oct 16

Paul Greenberg - Tue Oct 15

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Oct 1

Canadian feminists want to change their country's national anthem to make it more 'gender neutral.' ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Sep 23

While only four U.S. states have legalized physician-assisted suicide, Quebec, our neighbor to the north, is currently debating a radical bill that would mandate every institution in the province offer and provide “end-of-life care.” ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Aug 22

Kevin Glass - Mon Aug 19

In a statement issued Monday night, Sen. Ted Cruz (R-Texas) said that if he does indeed have dual citizenship of the United States and Canada, he will renounce his Canadian citizenship. ... more