Canada on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Wed Aug 27

Pretty snarky, eh? ... more

Daniel J. Mitchell - Sat Jun 14

Christine Rousselle - Wed Jun 11

Pretty cool, eh? ... more

Kara Jones - Tue Jun 10

On Thursday afternoon, Quebec became the first province in Canada to pass a law permitting physician-assisted suicide by lethal injection for patients who meet specific criteria. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Jun 4

He'll probably find another career path...not. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Apr 30

Somehow Canada's GDP managed to meet targets. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Apr 2

The pacific northwest has some of the lowest vaccination rates in the country. ... more

Daniel J. Mitchell - Tue Mar 25

Michelle Malkin - Fri Feb 28

Caroline Glick - Sun Jan 26

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Dec 30

Although Ted Cruz says he is focused on representing Texas, the junior senator’s move to renounce his Canadian citizenship is fueling speculation that he will make a 2016 presidential run. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sat Dec 21

In an attempt to make it sound awesome, he discovered all the Canadians in the room actually hated it. ... more