Campaigns and Elections on Townhall

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Feb 25

Must be a slow news day over at the Huffington Post, they are really reaching for stories now. ... more

Ken Blackwell - Fri Feb 21

Betsy McCaughey - Thu Feb 13

Daniel Doherty - Sat Feb 8

2016 here we come. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Feb 6

Panic. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Wed Feb 5

With rumors stirring yesterday about Sandra Fluke and her potential campaign for Congress, it is now open season for a bunch of non-political candidates to make their way on to the public stage. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Feb 4

Gulp. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Sat Feb 1

Trends. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Jan 31

Decisions. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Jan 30

Buh bye. ... more

David Harsanyi - Fri Jan 24

Rich Galen - Mon Jan 13

Daniel Doherty - Wed Jan 8

Are Americans so increasingly tired of partisan politics that they’re eschewing labels and declaring themselves independents? ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Dec 30

Although Ted Cruz says he is focused on representing Texas, the junior senator’s move to renounce his Canadian citizenship is fueling speculation that he will make a 2016 presidential run. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Dec 19

There were many reasons why Hillary Clinton didn’t clinch the Democratic presidential nomination in 2008. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Dec 18

The most popular GOP presidential candidate in Iowa is purportedly more interested in chairing the powerful House Ways and Means Committee than running for president in 2016, dozens of Congressional Republicans told the Hill. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Dec 17

It would seem so. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Dec 17

I know, I know -- two polls in two days about the 2016 Iowa caucuses probably isn’t your cup of tea. ... more