Campaigns and Elections on Townhall

John Stossel - Wed Apr 22

Bob Barr - Wed Apr 22

Daniel Doherty - Mon Apr 20

It's official. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Apr 17

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Apr 17

This is happening. ... more

Derek Hunter - Thu Apr 16

Wayne Allyn Root - Thu Apr 16

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Apr 15

With Florida Sen. Marco Rubio officially throwing his hat in the GOP presidential ring, hes putting more than most contenders on the line: his Senate seat. In a purple state like Florida, that means both Democrats and Republicans are already eyeing the seat, including Republican Rep. Ron DeSantis, whos one of the founding members of the House Freedom Caucus. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Apr 15

Nice guy. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Apr 9

Serious question: Why? ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Apr 9

Daniel Doherty - Wed Apr 8

$31 million? ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Apr 7

Time to retire? Nahhh. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Apr 3

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Gretchen Hamel - Thu Apr 2

Paul Greenberg - Mon Mar 30



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP