Campaigns and Elections on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Jan 16

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Jan 16

Get excited. ... more

Rich Galen - Thu Jan 15

Daniel Doherty - Wed Jan 14

Hmmmm. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Jan 14

Covering his bases. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Jan 14

Republicans Should Reject Political Dynasties ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Jan 13

Pass. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Mon Jan 5

Once hailed as the deliverer of Democratic dominance, President Obama now must contend with a revived Republican Party. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Jan 2

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Fri Jan 2

Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY) talks to RedStates Erick Erickson about foreign policy, criminal justice, and his vision for the future of the United States. ... more

Jonah Goldberg - Fri Dec 26

Victor Davis Hanson - Tue Dec 23

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Dec 19

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Thu Dec 18

The candidate least like President Obama will have the best chance of succeeding him. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Sat Dec 13

This is happening. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Dec 12

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Dec 10

Oh gosh. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Dec 10

Once again, the coastal media elites are very disappointed with how fly-over country voted. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Sat Dec 6

Oh, here we go. ... more

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome