Campaigns and Elections on Townhall

Victor Davis Hanson - Tue Dec 23

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Dec 19

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Thu Dec 18

The candidate least like President Obama will have the best chance of succeeding him. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Sat Dec 13

This is happening. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Dec 12

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Dec 10

Oh gosh. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Dec 10

Once again, the coastal media elites are very disappointed with how fly-over country voted. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Sat Dec 6

Oh, here we go. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Dec 2

Thanks, but no thanks. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Mon Dec 1

Single female voters are a huge voting block and Cosmopolitans editorial staff wants to tip the scales to the left. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Nov 26

The dream is alive and well, my friends. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Nov 21

Landrieu knew it wouldn't pass. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Nov 19

Yikes. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Nov 13

Politics as usual. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Nov 12

A deep bench is great, but its time for some front-runners. ... more