Campaigns and Elections on Townhall

Tom Purcell - Mon Oct 5

Rich Galen - Thu Sep 24

Jack Kerwick - Wed Sep 23

Paul Greenberg - Sat Sep 19

Jeff Crouere - Sat Sep 19

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Sep 18

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Lee Culpepper - Fri Sep 18

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Sep 17

20-plus million. ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Sep 17

D.W. Wilber - Wed Sep 9

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Sep 3

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Aug 31

Economist, syndicated columnist, radio host, and television personality Larry Kudlow is so concerned about the ramifications of the Iran deal that hes threatening to run against Sen. Richard Blumenthal, D-Conn., if he votes for it. ... more

Kevin McCullough - Sun Aug 30