Bullying on Townhall

Liz Harrison - Mon Jul 6

Katie Pavlich - Wed Jul 2

The Left's zero-tolerance anti-bullying policies aren't just wasting time and money, they're also increasing the behavior they're designed to prevent. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sun May 11

"Bullying" is defined as making somebody feel "terrorized, harassed or threatened with no legitimate purpose." ... more

John Stossel - Wed Mar 26

Robert Knight - Wed Mar 19

Chuck Norris - Tue Jan 14

Daniel Doherty - Thu Nov 28

This video is old news (in fact, I’m sure you’ve already seen it) but if you haven’t take two minutes out of your day and watch it. ... more

Mytheos Holt - Sun Nov 17

Armstrong Williams - Tue Nov 12

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Oct 17

Robert Knight - Wed Sep 4

Barbara Comstock - Wed Jul 10

Todd Starnes - Wed Jun 5