Bowe Bergdahl on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Dec 22

Bergdahl faces a military judge for charges of desertion. ... more

Austin Bay - Wed Dec 16

Christine Rousselle - Thu Dec 10

Surprise, it's Serial Season Two. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Apr 15

D.W. Wilber - Mon Mar 30

Rich Galen - Thu Mar 26

Matt Barber - Sat Jan 31

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Jan 30

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Conn Carroll - Thu Jan 29

Because if the Taliban were terrorists, then Obama negotiated with terrorists to free Bergdahl. ... more

Conn Carroll - Wed Jan 28

Does Obama consider the Taliban a terrorist organization? Depends on whether or not the have American hostages. ... more