Boko Haram on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 29

What has come together is a perfect storm of security threats. ... more

Austin Bay - Wed Jan 14

Leah Barkoukis - Sat Jan 10

While the worlds attention was on the terrorist attack in France this week, far too little notice was given to a much larger attack by Islamist extremists in Nigeria. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Sep 14

Feel good story of the weekend. ... more

Joanne Moudy - Thu Aug 28

Christine Rousselle - Thu Jul 17

Inappropriate hashtag. ... more

Terry Paulson - Mon Jul 14

Kara Jones - Thu Jun 12

As the 2014 World Cup kicks off at 4 p.m. (ET) today in Brazil, the country will take extensive precautions to ensure the safety of all in attendance. ... more

Night Watch - Wed Jun 11

Ken Blackwell - Tue Jun 3