Bob Beauprez on Townhall

Bob Beauprez - Mon Nov 18

Bob Beauprez - Thu Oct 31

Bob Beauprez - Thu Oct 24

Bob Beauprez - Wed Oct 23

Bob Beauprez - Fri Oct 18

Bob Beauprez - Fri Oct 11

Ransom Notes Radio - Thu Oct 3

Bob Beauprez - Tue Sep 10

Bob Beauprez - Tue Aug 27

Bob Beauprez - Tue Aug 20

Bob Beauprez - Thu Aug 1

Like Don Quixote tilting at windmills, President Obama is on a mission. With the Environmental Protection Agency as his sidekick, he is launching an all-out offensive to drastically cut carbon dioxide emissions. ... more

Bob Beauprez - Fri Jul 26

Barack Obama is "pivoting" - again. He wants us to stop worrying about all the "phony scandals" and pat him on the back for the fine job he's done leading the economic recovery for the last four-plus years. ... more

Bob Beauprez - Tue Jun 11

There is no longer any shock value in catching the President saying something diametrically opposed to reality. We are all too familiar with Barack "It-was-the-video" Obama and a plethora of other exaggerations and fantasies. Occasionally, though, he goes beyond his own standards for hypocrisy. ... more