Black Community on Townhall

Steve Chapman - Thu Feb 26

Star Parker - Mon Feb 23

Jeff Jacoby - Mon Jan 19

Walter E. Williams - Wed Jan 7

Paul Greenberg - Mon Jan 5

Walter E. Williams - Wed Dec 24

Mike Adams - Thu Dec 18

Jack Kerwick - Mon Dec 15

Ryan Bomberger - Sat Dec 13

Steve Chapman - Sun Dec 7

Michael Brown - Sun Dec 7

Wayne Dupree - Fri Dec 5

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome