Biden Gaffe on Townhall

Townhall.com Staff - Thu Jul 5

Rich Galen - Fri May 11

When Joe Biden was selected by Barack Obama to be his Vice Presidential running mate I was thrilled. I thought "If Obama wins, Biden's propensity to trip over his own tongue will provide enough material to write two columns a week." I would only have to earn the third column. For the most part, darn it, Biden has behaved himself and hasn't been the loose-lipped fool he has been since he was first elected to the U.S. Senate from Delaware when he was 29 years old.Biden made up for all of that this past weekend when he proclaimed his support for gay marriage on "Meet the Press". ... more

Iowa - Thu Mar 29

Another gaffe courtesy of Vice President Biden. ... more

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Sep 1

When Vice President Joe Biden rolls into a room to talk politics, frankly I am ready to laugh. ... more

Derek Hunter - Sun Aug 28

After an earthquake and now a hurricane, this week in politics seems so boring. If you really think about it, were these people not fighting over the ability to make your life Hell, it would be really boring. But they are, so it’s not.< ... more

Mona Charen - Fri Aug 26

This was not a gaffe. This was a disgrace. In a speech at Sichuan University, Vice President Joe Biden said "Your policy has been one which I fully understand -- I'm not second-guessing -- of one child per family . . ." ... more

David Harsanyi - Wed Aug 3

You know what they say; one man's terrorist is another man's democratically elected congressman. Nazis are out. Jihadists are in. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sat May 28

Meredith Jessup - Mon May 10

Matt Lewis - Sun Aug 12



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP