Bible on Townhall

Shawn Mitchell - Mon Mar 31

Doug Giles - Sun Mar 23

Todd Starnes - Mon Mar 17

Katie Pavlich - Thu Dec 19

A reality television star said something...real! ... more

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Dec 19

Robert Knight - Tue Dec 10

Nicole Bailey - Mon Dec 9

As the debate over religion in American political spaces rages on, Oklahoma state's legislature recently approved a monument of the Biblical Ten Commandments on public ground. A Satanic Temple group has followed suit, claiming Oklahoma's actions have paved the way for a "public-friendly" Satan-related monument "for young children." ... more

Todd Starnes - Tue Nov 19

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Oct 3

In an interview on The O'Reilly Factor, a theology professor from Notre Dame insists Jesus Christ was a socialist. ... more

Marvin Olasky - Tue Sep 3

Ken Connor - Wed Aug 7

Ken Blackwell - Mon Jun 10

Matt Barber - Mon Apr 22

Be they theist or be they atheist, on this most scientists agree: In the beginning there was nothing. There was no time, space or matter. There wasn’t even emptiness, only nothingness. Well, nothing natural anyway. ... more

Ken Blackwell - Mon Apr 8

Some media types these days don’t like “Bible thumping.” But there are times when, as the author of Cultural Literacy, Prof. E. D. Hirsch noted, the Bible can be a useful communications tool. ... more

Chuck Norris - Tue Apr 2

Last week, I gave 12 examples of how religious liberty has been assaulted in just the past two years in the U.S. Here are about two dozen more instances just for good measure, as reported by the Family Research Council, the office of Rep. Randy Forbes, R-Va., and various media outlets. ... more

Dennis Prager - Tue Apr 2

I offer the single most politically incorrect statement a modern American -- indeed a modern Westerner, period -- can make: I first look to the Bible for moral guidance and for wisdom. ... more

David Stokes - Sat Mar 30

In January of 2009, there was a furor over President-Elect Barack Obama’s selection of California mega-church pastor Rick Warren to pray at his first inauguration. Four years later, another mega-church pastor, Louie Giglio from Atlanta, was awkwardly uninvited to pray at Mr. Obama’s second inaugural. ... more