Bible on Townhall

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Aug 20

Todd Starnes - Mon Aug 11

Matt Barber - Mon Jul 21

Armstrong Williams - Tue Jul 1

Matt Barber - Mon Jun 2

Jerry Newcombe - Thu May 15

Shawn Mitchell - Mon Mar 31

Doug Giles - Sun Mar 23

Todd Starnes - Mon Mar 17

Katie Pavlich - Thu Dec 19

A reality television star said something...real! ... more

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Dec 19

Robert Knight - Tue Dec 10